Monogrammed Towel and My little lady

Gift and pillow with fabric flower.

I have a friend and employee from work that graduated from college last week. She said she liked black and white. I failed to photograph one of the towels I made for her but here is the black one with white letters. I used the bernina monogram program. It took longer to make the design as I am learning the program. I liked how it turned out. I also have another one color loralie pillow I made for myself. I added a grathered fabric flower to it. What fun it is to make the Loralie designs.
This is my first Pom and she is my soal mate. She is 16.5 years old.

Leave a Reply

