Handmade Hand Bags By Bobbi

I made the upper left handbag for myself. It has the darker handle. The upper right I have made to trade out with a friend. I found the pattern at a Bernina Dealer in Okla. I fell in love with the purse. The rest is history. I love the fabrics. I also found some of the fabrics on the second purse at the Bella Vista Quilt shop.

I am sure to have more of these for myself. So fun!

Handbag (2)Handbag (5)Handbag (9)Handbag (3)Handbag (1)Handbag (8)Handbag (7)Handbag (10)Handbag (4)Handbag (13)

Leave a Reply

